Three D Graphics
ProductsOnline StoreProduct SupportMessage BoardDownloadsCompanyContact Us
Financial Analysis ToolsEnterprise Solutions Product Support

Profile

Testimonials"
244 posts from 555 users


[ Admin ]   [ Mod ]
How to enable CR chart macros
Three D Graphics Forum Index » CRChart Post new topic   Reply to topic
Author Message
Shallu



Joined: 17 Feb 2009
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:45 pm    Post subject: How to enable CR chart macros Reply with quote

Hi,

I am using the trial version of CR chart macros but unable to use it. I have replaced the sscsdk.dll but I don't know how to use macros in any of the charts.
Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks
TDGMgr



Joined: 30 Mar 2011
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This is covered nicely in our online manual:

http://www.threedgraphics.com/tdg/products/tools/crchart/html_docs/gettingstarted.htm
REB01



Joined: 19 Jul 2010
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 9:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

TDGMgr wrote:
This is covered nicely in our online manual:

http://www.threedgraphics.com/tdg/products/tools/crchart/html_docs/gettingstarted.htm


The link you provided is not active. I get an "Object not found!" error
TDGMgr



Joined: 30 Mar 2011
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sorry. Things have been rearranged a bit since I wrote that.

Try this:

http://www.threedgraphics.com/tdg/products/tools/crchart/html_docs/docs/gettingstarted.htm
Page 1 of 1


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group